Ansatte

Bris

Dagfinn Ask

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Mette Birkeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Irena Vezuk

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Bu-nga Hoflund

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Edgars Sprungs

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Jan Spissøy

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
454 60 760
jan.spissoy@a2g.no

Jeanette Fosse

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
jif@a2g.no

Asgeir Skjauff

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
411 73 486
Asgeir.Flavio.Skjauff@a2g.no

Martin Sjursen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
Martin.aag.sjursen@a2g.no

En barnehage - opplevelser på tvers av avdelingene

Jan Spissøy

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
454 60 760
jan.spissoy@a2g.no

Kjersti Rolland Wisnes

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
kjersti.rolland.wisnes@a2g.no

Klaudia Wawrzonek

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
462 21 769
klwa@a2g.no

May Britt P. Boxaspen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
May.Britt.Pisani.Boxaspen@a2g.no

Sverre Heggheim

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 033
sverre.heggheim@a2g.no

Jeanette Fosse

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
jif@a2g.no

Asgeir Skjauff

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
411 73 486
Asgeir.Flavio.Skjauff@a2g.no

Martin Sjursen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
Martin.aag.sjursen@a2g.no

Kristoffer Espeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
kristoffer.espeland@a2g.no

Julia Tvedt

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
julia.tvedt@a2g.no

Nordvest

Cathinka Hindenes

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Adriano Knoph

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Kjersti Rolland Wisnes

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
kjersti.rolland.wisnes@a2g.no

Kristoffer Espeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
kristoffer.espeland@a2g.no

Julia Tvedt

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
julia.tvedt@a2g.no

Pedagogisk medarbeider

Stilling: Annet

Skolekameratene 2018 2019

May Britt P. Boxaspen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
May.Britt.Pisani.Boxaspen@a2g.no

Asgeir Skjauff

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
411 73 486
Asgeir.Flavio.Skjauff@a2g.no

Kristoffer Espeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
kristoffer.espeland@a2g.no

Storm

Sørøst

Rebecca Hetland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Janne Melby

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Lisa Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Maria Bartoszewicz

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Klaudia Wawrzonek

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
462 21 769
klwa@a2g.no

Sverre Heggheim

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 033
sverre.heggheim@a2g.no

May Britt P. Boxaspen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
May.Britt.Pisani.Boxaspen@a2g.no

Andre ansatte

Øyvind Bratshaug

Stilling: Eier
oybr@a2g.no

Mr Boss

Ann-Christin Muller Landaas

Stilling: Styrer
404 04 030
acml@a2g.no