Ansatte

Bris

Edgars Sprungs

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Irena Vezuk

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Bu-nga Hoflund

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Mette Birkeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Lena Nilsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Camilla Nguyen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Marianne Natland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 035
Marianne.Natland@a2g.no

Asgeir Skjauff

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
411 73 486
Asgeir.Flavio.Skjauff@a2g.no

Martin Sjursen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
Martin.aag.sjursen@a2g.no

Erle Five Johansen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
erle.five.johansen@a2g.no

Nordvest

Cathinka Hindenes

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Ine Rødal

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
Ine.rodal@a2g.no

Kristine Knappskog

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 031
Kristine.Drange.Knappskog@a2g.no

Aslak van der Lubbe

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
aslu@a2g.no

Kristoffer Espeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
kristoffer.espeland@a2g.no

Julia Tvedt

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
julia.tvedt@a2g.no

Pedagogisk Medarbeider

Stilling: Annet

Pedagogisk medarbeider

Stilling: Annet

Storm

Adriano Knoph

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Dagfinn Ask

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Ine Rødal

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
Ine.rodal@a2g.no

Martin Sjursen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
Martin.aag.sjursen@a2g.no

Erle Five Johansen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
erle.five.johansen@a2g.no

Merethe Bjørsvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 037
merethe.bjorsvik@a2g.no

Liv-Maiken Møllergaard Anderson

Stilling: Annet

Sørøst

Rebecca Hetland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Janne Melby

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Lisa Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Maria Bartoszewicz

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Berit Herdlevær

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Sverre Heggheim

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
982 62 033
sverre.heggheim@a2g.no

Jeanette Fosse

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
Jeanette.iren.fosse@a2g.no

Lene Duesund

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 38 129
Lene.Duesund@a2g.no

May Britt P. Boxaspen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
May.Britt.Pisani.Boxaspen@a2g.no

Klaudia Wawrzonek

Stilling: Annet
462 21 769
klwa@a2g.no

Andre ansatte

Øyvind Bratshaug

Stilling: Eier
oybr@a2g.no

Ann-Christin Muller Landaas

Stilling: Styrer
40 40 40 30
acml@a2g.no