Ansatte

Bris

Edgars Sprungs

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Irena Vezuk

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Bu-nga Hoflund

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Mette Birkeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Lena Nilsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Camilla Nguyen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Yvonne Dregelid

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
yvonne.dregelid@a2g.no

Marianne Natland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 035
Marianne.Natland@a2g.no

Nordvest

Cathinka Hindenes

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Maria Tofting

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Kristine Knappskog

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 031
Kristine.Drange.Knappskog@a2g.no

Aslak van der Lubbe

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
aslu@a2g.no

Pedagogisk Medarbeider

Stilling: Annet

Pedagogisk medarbeider

Stilling: Annet

Storm

Lisa Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Adriano Knoph

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Maria Bartoszewicz

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Dagfinn Ask

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Ine Rødal

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
Ine.rodal@a2g.no

Michelle Giil

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Merethe Bjørsvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 037
merethe.bjorsvik@a2g.no

Erle Sellevåg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
erse@a2g.no

Liv-Maiken Møllergaard Anderson

Stilling: Annet

Sørøst

Berit Herdlevær

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Rebecca Hetland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Janne Melby

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Sverre Heggheim

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
982 62 033
sverre.heggheim@a2g.no

Joakim Moen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
Joakim.Moen@a2g.no

Lene Duesund

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 38 129
Lene.Duesund@a2g.no

May Britt P. Boxaspen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
May.Britt.Pisani.Boxaspen@a2g.no

Camilla Gilen Skaar

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
982 62 030
Camilla.Gilen.Skaar@a2g.no

Jeanette Fosse

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
Jeanette.iren.fosse@a2g.no

Andre ansatte

Øyvind Bratshaug

Stilling: Eier
oybr@a2g.no

Ann-Christin Muller Landaas

Stilling: Styrer
404 86 491
acml@a2g.no

Tommy V. Kristiansen

Stilling: Annet
410 28 601
tvk@a2g.no